Dec 092010

The five-member board of the Hurstville Neighborhood Improvement District filled two vacancies at its annual meeting Thursday night.

Marshall Page and Dennis Brady will replace outgoing members Arthur Huguley and Emily Arata, based on the unanimous vote of the members present. Remaining on the board will be president Louis Gertler, Bridget Bories and Mary Margaret Gorman.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.